KAPITÄNE & MANNSCHAFTSKAPITÄNE

Unsere Captains

Men's Captain: Gregor Stienen  >  E-Mail: g.stienen@gc-schwarze-heide.de

Seniors Captain: Hermann Damann  > E-Mail: h.damann@gc-schwarze-heide.de

Ladies Captain: Anne Küppers  > E-Mail: a.küppers@gc-schwarze-heide.de

Mannschaftskapitäne

Clubmannschaft: Felix Duden  > E-Mail: f.duden@gc-schwarze-heide.de

Damenclubmannschaft: Kai Grit Schlüter > E-Mail: k.schlueter@gc-schwarze-heide.de

AK 30 Damen: Anne Gordes  > E-Mail: a.gordes@gc-schwarze-heide.de

AK 30 Herren I: Philipp Blaßhofer  > E-Mail:p.blasshofer@gc-schwarze-heide.de

AK 30 Herren II: Christian Kalinowski  > E-Mail: c.kalinowski@gc-schwarze-heide.de

AK 50 Damen: Christel Kemming  > E-Mail: christel.kemming@gc-schwarze-heide.de

AK 50 Herren I: Michael Wewers  > E-Mail: m.wewers@gc-schwarze-heide.de

AK 50 Herren II: Ralf Pajsert  > E-Mail: r.pajsert@gc-schwarze-heide.de

AK 65 Herren: Dieter Rose  > E-Mail: d.rose@gc-schwarze-heide.de

GSG Herren: Dr. Hollenberg  > E-Mail: th.hollenberg@gc-schwarze-heide.de